Airport Parking Reviews
Travel Insurance
Win an Airport Hotel stay + 15 days Free Parking

Add Your Parking Review

Airport Parking Reviews
Airport Car Parks A-Z
Airport Lounges
Holiday Insurance
Advertise
Contact

Top Rated Car Parks
Silver Zone Car Park
10/10

Heathrow Long Stay Plus Terminal 5
10/10

Watsons Ayr Park Long Stay
10/10

Heathrow Meet & Greet Parking Terminal 1 2 3 4 & 5
9/10

Bristol Long Stay Parking
5/10

Edinburgh NCP Scotpark
4/10

Airparks Gatwick North and South
3/10

Airparks Luton
2/10

Stansted Airport Valet Parking
2/10

Airparks Cardiff
1/10

Add Your Review

London Car Parks
Airparks Gatwick North and South
Airparks Luton
Heathrow Business Parking Terminal 4
Heathrow Business Parking Terminal 5
Heathrow Business Parking Terminals 1 - 3
Heathrow Economy Parking
Heathrow Long Stay Parking
Heathrow Long Stay Plus Terminal 5
Heathrow Meet & Greet Parking Terminal 1 2 3 4 & 5
Heathrow Park 1 - Terminal 1
London City On-Airport Long Stay Parking
London City Short Stay Parking
Long Stay Plus South
Luton Long Term Pink Parking
Luton Meet and Greet Priority Parking
Luton Mid Term Green Parking
Luton Short Term Yellow Parking
Maple Manor Meet and Greet
Official Heathrow Valet Parking Terminal 5
Official Heathrow Valet Parking Terminals 1 2 3 & 4
Official Valet Parking Gatwick North
Official Valet Parking Gatwick South
Stansted Airport Valet Parking
Stansted Long Stay Parking
Stansted Mid Stay Parking
Summer Special North

Airport Parking Reviews > Airport Parking Directory > Airparks Luton Reviews

Airparks Luton Reviews

User Rating: 2/10 2/10
Rate & Review this Car Park | Read Reviews
Address: Grove Road, Slip End, Luton LU1 4BZ
Daily Prices From: 5.00
Website: Airparks Luton
Situated close to Luton airport
Free bus transfers 24 hours a day
Fully secured with CCTV, fences and security patrols

Airparks Luton is the cheapest car park for parking at Luton airport. Airparks is a fully secured car park with fences, 24 hour security and CCTV. Airparks has also been given the Park Mark award. Transfers operate 24 hours a day and take approx 10-15 minutes.

Airparks Luton also offers a return meet and greet, where you car is driven to the airport terminal on arrival back by an insured driver.


Sat Nav Directions:
Latitude 51.8550 / Longitude -0.4366
London Luton Airport Reviews
[Update Entry]

Rate & Review this Car Park New

Read Reviews...

Used Airparks Luton for the first and last time, in Octob...
Rating: 0.0/10 0/10
Used Airparks Luton for the first and last time, in October 2011. After paying for meet and greet to and from the airport, we were given instructions on the way there to go to the carpark outside the airport which is not very far but certainly not in the terminal which we expected.

On our return our plane was delayed and we couldn't pick the car up until the next day. On arrival after a long and tiring journey we were told we could not have the meet and greet as we should have picked the car up the day before, we explained the plane was delayed but all we got was you should have picked it up the day before, and had to pick it up from their car park. We had to go for their bus, but was told the wrong bay and got on the wrong bus only to be told reaching our destination wrong car park. We had to get back on the bus and return to the airport, by this time tempers were fuming. No bus was there and if hadn't been for the driver of the bus who had brought us back who took us to the right car park, I think we would have been waiting a long time. No manners, no customer service, absolutely rubbish company. Personally I think the meet and greet is a con. Do not Use.

Submitted By: I. Howard

Our car wasn't ready at 1:00 AM and my wife, my two child...
Rating: 1.0/10 1/10
Our car wasn't ready at 1:00 AM and my wife, my two children (5 and 1 years old) and myself were left waiting outside, in the middle of a car park, without any facilities for two hours, as well as other families.

No chairs or even blankets were given despite the two operational buses they had, which they could have been used as a waiting area.

My children, as several others, were sleeping on the floor shaking due to the cold, while some of the staff was drinking coffee (they could have offer some) and smoking rather than doing something about it.
Non refund of any kind was given to the date.

Submitted By: Guillermo Argibay

Sadly we were disappointed with the new system. Manageme...
Rating: 1.0/10 1/10
Sadly we were disappointed with the new system. Management should 'ditch' all the new machines and go back to how they were. Although we didn't do too bad, it was obvious some Staff had no idea what they were doing. Confusion reigned!

One person had been waiting TWO hours - Staff couldn't find the Car keys. Another person had been waiting ONE hour - Staff couldn't find her CAR and were getting a Taxi for her.

Submitted By: John Astill

Absolutely abysmal. Arrived at 5.30am, but took an hour t...
Rating: 1.0/10 1/10
Absolutely abysmal. Arrived at 5.30am, but took an hour to get onto a bus, as there were insufficient buses. A similar experience on the return journey.

Submitted By: Mr Wong

An absolute disgrace. The staff have no idea of customer...
Rating: 0.0/10 0/10
An absolute disgrace. The staff have no idea of customer service. Despite the fact that they only had our car for three days and knew arriving flight details we still had to wait 40 minutes for our car to be returned to us. Almost the same length of time it took us to fly back from Scotland!

I am a disabled person and there are no facilities for disabled customers. All the staff could say is that if I was not happy then "make a complaint". Do not use if you want an efficient organisation to look after your car. Imagine what their attitude is to your car when you are not there?!

Submitted By: Chris Leach

This is the first time we had flown from Luton so were un...
Rating: 10.0/10 10/10
This is the first time we had flown from Luton so were unsure of which car park to book. We booked Airparks Luton as it was the cheapest and some of the on airport car parks were nearly 100 for a week.

The car park was easy to find off the M1 and the bus takes less than 10 minutes to the terminal. We payed 25 extra to have our car delivered back as we have a late flight, and the car was there waiting for us when we came out the terminal.

Overall I would recommend and use this car park again.

Submitted By: Simon

I left my perfectly good Maserati Spyder on Nov 5th 2010 ...
Rating: 1.0/10 1/10
I left my perfectly good Maserati Spyder on Nov 5th 2010 meet and greet for Nov 8th. On my return the gear lever had been forced and broken, the clutch and assembly burnt by over reving, it was undrivable and had to be transported, repair cost about 4000, Airparks say it's not their fault. Now in hands of lawyers. NEVER, NEVER trust them with your car

Submitted By: michael marques

I have used various airport parking before but never wher...
Rating: 1.0/10 1/10
I have used various airport parking before but never where I have left my keys. I used Airparks for the first time about 2 weeks ago and I would NEVER use them again. My Porsche was left there for 5 days and on returning to my car I found the front boot left open and my car had been used or at the v least rallied around the car park whilst I had been away! On leaving the car park I noticed that the steering wasn't right and called Airparks immediately who refused to acknowledge my complaint and said there don't accept responsibility once a car has been driven off site. Even though I had left their car park a mere 3 minutes max beforehand and just turned onto the motorway. My car was driving perfectly fine before I left it as it had just been in the Porsche garage, so I am positive someone had been driving it in my absence. Leaving it at Airparks has now cost me an additional 150 to get the steering fixed and I was told that it was caused from someone driving fast and hitting a large bump or hole in the road! A coincidence that most of the car park isn't concreted and just a bumpy track! I would NEVER recommend leaving your car with Airparks if you want to guarantee that when you return your car will be in the same condition.

Submitted By: Miss Sutcliffe


Latest Car Park Listings

Securapark New
8th floor, Multi-Storey Car Park, Rowlandsway, Wythenshawe, Manchester M22 5RG
[More Details]
Liverpool Skypark Meet and Greet New
22 Owens Drive, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YL
[More Details]
Luton Meet and Greet Priority Parking New
Luton Airport, Luton, Bedfordshire LU2 9QT
[More Details]
Popular Car Parks
Newquay Airport Parking
Silver Zone Car Park
Watsons Ayr Park Long Stay
Maple Manor Meet and Greet
Luton Meet and Greet Priority Parking
Luton Long Term Pink Parking
Bristol Long Stay Parking
Luton Short Term Yellow Parking
Luton Mid Term Green Parking
Airparks Luton
Stansted Airport Valet Parking
Stansted Long Stay Parking
Stansted Mid Stay Parking
Liverpool Skypark Meet and Greet
Securapark
Edinburgh NCP Scotpark
Meteor Meet And Greet Parking
Airparks Gatwick North and South
Summer Special North
Heathrow Meet & Greet Parking Terminal 1 2 3 4 & 5
Airparks Glasgow
Bristol Airport Valet Parking
Cardiff On-Airport Parking
Airparks East Midlands Park & Ride
Long Stay Plus South



Airport Parking Reviews | Parking at Gatwick Airport | Airport Parking Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Copyright All Rights Reserved